Track Listing

Track Title Click to play sample
1. Next Time You See Me  (03:10)
2. Messing With The Kid  (02:58)
3. Loan Me A Dime  (02:38)
4. Rock Me  (03:24)
5. Who's Been Talking  (02:28)
6. Bright Lights Big City  (03:30)
7. Sugar Sweet  (02:38)
8. Hey Baby  (04:48)
9. Cry Baby  (02:44)
10. Done Somebody Wrong  (02:07)
11. Oh Wee Baby Blues  (04:25)
12. Someday Baby  (03:25)

More Info

Recorded At
Studio L'Amour
Engineered By
Russ Johnson,John Soler
Band Members / Musicians
Rich Baldwin-bass,vox Mike Garnache-drums Billy Parker-drums,vox Doug Philbrook-guitar,lead vox
Nashua, NH, USA

If you like "Raisin' The Rafters", you may also like:

Live : 99 & a 1/2 Won't Do!!
Susan Angeletti
Marker and Parker
Marc Zegans
Back on The Ground
Brooks Young Band
Back Roads
Coretta Sellars


No reviews have been posted for this product yet.

Login or Sign up to post a review.