Seize The Day
by Inner Soul

Track Listing

Track Title
1. Seize The Day  (4:14) more info
2. Together Tonight  (3:45) more info
3. Forever  (4:48) more info

More Info

Release Year
ORC Records
Sounds Like
Bon Jovi, Sixpence None The Richer, Van Halen, 10,000 Maniacs
Produced By
Ray Powers,Jeff Michaels,Jet management
Recorded At
TRG Studios,NJ.
Engineered By
Ruy Oliveira,Andy Averbuch
Mastered By
Jason Rau
Band Members / Musicians
RAY POWERS - bass (founder) JEFF MICHAEL TAORMINA - guitar (founder) JEANINE TOLVE - lead vocals (1997- ) STEVEN D. RIKER - drums (1997- )
East Rutherford, NJ, USA

If you like "Seize The Day", you may also like:

Full Circle
Jeff Conlon
Ink Jet Jockey
Michael Alan Snyder
Lost And Found
The Fools
Psycho Chicken & other Foolish Tales
Mike Girard


No reviews have been posted for this product yet.

Login or Sign up to post a review.

This title is currently not available.

Enter your email address before clicking
"Notify me when this becomes available"